Breadcrumb

Important Admission Dates

CGPS Admission Events

Applications for the 2020-2021 school year are available as of September 1, 2019  and must be submitted online no later than December 1, 2019. The application fee of $75.00 is waived for those applying for financial aid.

Date Event
Sunday, September 1, 2019             Applications Open
Tuesday, September 24, 2019   Prep School Open House 5:30 - 7 p.m.
Monday, September 23rd through Friday, September 27th   Grammar School Fall Tours 8:45 & 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, October 3, 2019           Grammar School Open House 4pm & 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Prep School Open House 5:30 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Middle School Open House 5:30p.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2019   Online Application Deadline
Monday, December 2, 2019   PK Early Notification Date
Wednesday, December 4, 2019  Kindergarten Early Notification Date
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 All application materials must be received
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Grades 1-8 Notification Date
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Ninth Grade Admission Fair
Friday, February 7, 2020

Kindergarten Notification Date

Thursday, February 13, 2020 Grades 9-12 Notification Date
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Pre-K Notification Date