Breadcrumb

Important Admission Dates

CGPS Admission Events

Applications for the 2021-2022 school year are available as of September 1, 2020. The application fee of $75.00 is waived for those applying for financial assistance.

PLEASE NOTE: All Events are virtual

Date Event
Sunday, September 1 Applications Open
Wednesday, September 30 Prep School Open House 5:30
Tuesday, October 6 Grammar School Open House 5:30
Wednesday, October 5 Prep School Open House 5:30
Wednesday, October 14 Grammar School Open House 5:30
Tuesday, October 20 All-School Open House 5:30
Tuesday, October 27 Middle School Open House 5:30

Admission Notification Dates

Official notification dates are determined by ISAAGNY.

Grade Entering  Notification Mailing  Noon Parent Reply Deadline

Pre-Kindergarten 

Not before
Thursday, February 25
Thursday, March 4
Kindergarten Mail or email on
Thursday, February 4
Thursday, February 11
Grades 1-8 Not before
Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday, March 2
Grades 9-12 Not before
Friday, February 26
Friday, March 12

inquire/applyreturning visitors: admission portalVirtual Admission Center Chat live with us