Breadcrumb

Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Chess Camp
-
Tue, Aug 30
Chess Camp
-
Wed, Aug 31
Chess Camp
-
College Office Workshop
-
College Office Workshop
-
Thu, Sep 1
Chess Camp
-
College Office Workshop
-
College Office Workshop
-
Fri, Sep 2
Chess Camp
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
MS New Student Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 8
Half Day, Grades 1-4
-
Pre-Kindergarten Group A
-
Kindergarten Group A
-
Pre-Kindergarten Group B
-
Kindergarten Group B
-
Sat, Sep 10
Advantage Tennis
-
Sun, Sep 11
Advantage Tennis
-
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Summer Reading Symposium
-
Sat, Sep 17
Advantage Tennis
-
Sun, Sep 18
Advantage Tennis
-
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
ABLE Meeting
-
GRADE 12 PIA
-
Wed, Sep 21
GRADE 3 Coffee
-
CGPS Book Club
-
MS Curriculum Night
-
Thu, Sep 22
GRADE 4 Coffee
-
Curriculum Night, Grades 1-4
-
Fri, Sep 23
GRADE 1 Coffee
-
Sat, Sep 24
Advantage Tennis
-
Sun, Sep 25
Advantage Tennis
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
GS Picture Day
-
GRADE 5 Coffee
-
Curriculum Night, Grades PK-K
-
Fri, Sep 30
GS Picture Day
-
PS Welcome Breakfast
-
MOSAIC Family Game Night
-
Sat, Oct 1
Advantage Tennis
-